Contact & Service

Here you can find information and updates on our opening hours!
Schadenservice

In the event of a claim, please contact our Allianz Claims Service:
 

  • by phone: 05 9009-9009
  • Mo-Fr: 8 am – 4 pm
  • or per e-Mail: schaden@allianz.at 

For our vehicle products, please use our online claims section: it's easier and faster!

See our claims service
Kundenportal

If you have any questions about your contract, please contact our Allianz Contract Quick Service:

  • by phone: 05 9009-9001
  • Mon-Fri: 8 am – 4 pm
  • per e-Mail: vertrag@allianz. at
Customer's dashboard
Vertragsservice

The new customer hotline: Call now, get advice & purchase by phone! 

  • by phone: 05 9009 9004 
  • Mo-Fr 8 am – 6 pm 
  • per e-Mail: einfach.versichern@allianz.at
see Einfach-Versichern-Hotline
Monday – Friday 8 am - 6 pm
Find an agent

You can also contact us

If you have any questions about the customer portal, you can reach us by phone or e-mail: 

  • phone: 05 9009-580 
  • from Monday to Friday 7 am to 6 pm 
  • e-Mail: kundenportal@allianz. at

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-Aktiengesellschaft

PO 2000

Hietzinger Kai 101-105
1130 Vienna

For all inquiries about advertising & sponsoring please contact us by e-mail 

marketing@allianz.at

Would you like to share your feedback?

We are concerned that your feedback is what helps us to offer first-class services that do respond to your needs. If our products or services violate your expectations, we are there for you! We stay open to your questions and concerns, as well as your praise. It is our goal to solve possible misunderstandings, to eliminate your annoyance and to find appropriate solutions.

Our Regional Departments

Vienna

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-AG – Regional Department Vienna

Hietzinger Kai 101–105, 6th Floor West

1130 Vienna

Phone: 05 9009-81100

Fax: 05 9009-41100

Lower Austria/ Burgenland

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-AG – Regional Department Lower Austria/Burgenland

Steiner Donaulände 8

3500 Krems

Phone: 05 9009-82000

Fax: 05 9009-72000

Upper Austria/ Salzburg

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-AG – Regional Department Upper Austria / Salzburg

Hafenstraße 2a

4020 Linz

Phone: 05 9009-86000

Fax: 05 9009-76000

Carinthia/ Styria

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-AG – Regional Department Carintia/ Styria

Feldkirchner St. 140

9020 Klagenfurt

Phone: 05 9009-85110

Fax: 05 9009-75100

Tyrol/ Vorarlberg

Allianz Elementar Versicherungs-AG – Regional Department Tyrol/Vorarlberg

Olympiastraße 17, Tivoli Office

6020 Innsbruck

Phone: 05 9009-88000

Fax: 05 9009-89100

Agent for Students

Vienna

Universities

Juridicum Wien

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


Universität Wien

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien

Philipp Lü

Philipp.Lue@allianz.at

0699/10952627



Technische Universität Wien

Philipp Lü

Philipp.Lue@allianz.at

0699/10952627



Medizinische Universität Wien

Canan Gerekli

Canan.Gerekli@allianz.at

0650/5330126


Erik Fintor

Erik.Fintor@allianz.at

0699/12332132



Veterinärmedizinische Universität Wien

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


Universität für Bodenkultur Wien

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


Fachhochschulen

Fachhochschule Technikum Wien

Philipp Lü

Philipp.Lue@allianz.at

0699/10952627




FHW-Fachhochschul-Studiengänge Betriebs- und Forschungseinrichtungen der Wiener Wirtschaft GmbH

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922



Fachhochschule Campus Wien

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


Lauder Business School

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922


FFH Gesellschaft zur Erhaltung und Durchführung von Fachhochschul-Studiengängen mbH

Wolfgang Nöbauer

Wolfgang.Noebauer@allianz.at

0676/878263922

Lower Austria

Fachhochschulen IMC Fachhochschule Krems GmbH

Christian Sieberth

christian.sieberth@allianz.at

0664/5863802



Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt für Wirtschaft und Technik GmbH

Markus Putz

markus.putz@allianz.at

0699/18792988


Fachhochschule St. Pölten GmbH

Christiane Mayer

christiane.mayer@allianz.at

0676/7772279


Universität Donau-Universität Krems

Christian Sieberth

christian.sieberth@allianz.at

0664/5863802


Pädagogische Akademie Krems

Christian Sieberth

christian.sieberth@allianz.at

0664/5863802

Burgenland

Fachhochschulstudiengänge Burgenland GmbH

Markus Wolfsohn

Markus.Wolfsohn@allianz.at

05 9009-83162

Upper Austria 

Universitäten

Johannes Kepler Universität Linz

Pierre-Mario Loizenbauer

pierre-mario.loizenbauer@allianz.at

Zur Homepage

0732/908809 oder 0699/18796976



Kunstuniversität Linz

Pierre-Mario Loizenbauer

pierre-mario.loizenbauer@allianz.at

Zur Homepage

0732/908809 oder 0699/18796976


Fachhochschulen FH OÖ Studienbetriebs GmbH

Pierre-Mario Loizenbauer

pierre-mario.loizenbauer@allianz.at

Zur Homepage

0732/908809 oder 0699/18796976

Salzburg

Universitäten

Universität Salzburg

Rainer Brandauer

rainer.brandauer@allianz.at

0676/878264605


Mozarteum Salzburg


Rainer Brandauer

rainer.brandauer@allianz.at

0676/878264605


Fachhochschulen Fachhochschule Salzburg GmbH


Agentur Riedel & Klappacher OG

Johann Riedel

Johann.riedel@allianz.at

0664 / 2311953

Carintia

Universitäten

Fachhochschule Feldkirchen

Heimo Kofler

heimo-herbert.kofler@allianz.at

0699/18795256



Fachhochschule Spittal

Mario Reichhold

mario.reichhold@allianz.at

0676/3744878


Fachhochschule Villach

Rene Regenfelder

rene.regenfelder@allianz.at

0699/18795517

 

Uni Alpen-Adria Klagenfurt 

Ernst Isopp

ernst.isopp@allianz.at

05 9009 85227

Zur Homepage des Kunden-Center Klagenfurt Nord

Tyrol

Universitäten


Universität Innsbruck

Nicole Taurer

Nicole.Taurer@allianz.at

0512/577570


Medizinische Universität Innsbruck

Nicole Taurer

Nicole.Taurer@allianz.at

0512/577570



Fachhochschulen

MCI – Management Center Innsbruck Internationale Fachhochschulgesellschaft mbH

Bernhard Egger

bernhard.egger@allianz.at

0664/4029393



FHS Kufstein Tirol Bildungs GmbH

Christian Lengauer-Stockner

christian.lengauer-stockner@allianz.at

0699/18798949


FHG – Zentrum für Gesundheitsberufe Tirol GmbH

Rene Geiger

rene.geiger@allianz.at

0699/11505156

Vorarlberg

Fachhochschule Fachhochschule Vorarlberg

Goran Vidovic

goran.vidovic@allianz.at

0664/1038103

Styria

Universitäten


Universitäten Universität Graz

Gerfried Pichler

Gerfried.Pichler@allianz.at

0660/5676351


Technische Universität Graz

Gerfried Pichler

Gerfried.Pichler@allianz.at

0660/5676351


Kunstuni Graz

Gabriele dell’Acqua

Gabriele.DellAcqua@allianz.at

0664/4279371


Medizinische Universität Graz

Gabriele dell’Acqua

Gabriele.DellAcqua@allianz.at

0664/4279371


Montanuniversität Leoben

Daniel-Patrick Geiger

Daniel-Patrick.Geiger@allianz.at

0699/12001043


Fachhochschulen FH JOANNEUM Gesellschaft mbH

Gerfried Pichler

Gerfried.Pichler@allianz.at

0660/5676351


CAMPUS 02 Fachhochschule der Wirtschaft GmbH

Gerfried Pichler

Gerfried.Pichler@allianz.at

0660/5676351

alt

Find documents relevant for you

alt
Forms, sample contracts, templates, insurance conditions, info-sheets and other useful documents